There are currently two committees in the SBID beyond the Board of Directors.  First is the SBID Design Committee.  The Design Committee reviews and approves all grant applications and advises on areas that impact the BID sense of place.  Second is the SBID Promotion Committee.  This committee establishes and oversees marketing, promotions and events.  Future committees that may be established are the Recruitment & Retention Committee and Education Committee.

DESIGN COMMITTEE

Gary Banker, Chair – Citizen Representative
gcbanker@aol.com

Dave Miller, Northwest Outlet
dmiller@nwoutlet.com

Nick Korhonen, Korhonen Agency
nkorhon1@amfam.com

Rob Semborski, Master Builders, Architecture
robsemborski@gmail.com

Thad Whitesel, TW Wood Design
twdesigns@yahoo.com

Craig Sutherland, Sutherland CBD
sudz715@gmail.com

PROMOTIONS COMMITTEE

Crystal Broderson – Chair, Rascals Pet Grooming
rascalspetgrooming@gmail.com

Dave Miller, Northwest Outlet
dmiller@nwoutlet.com

Mark Mahan, Mahan Rental Properties
mark.pmahan@gmail.com

Katie Perrault, Nummi Jewelers
Katienummi@nummijewelers.com

Nick Korhonen, Korhonen Agency
nkorhon1@amfam.com

Kelly Peterson – Executive Director, Superior Business Improvement District
petersonk@superiorbid.com

Jodi Rochon – Administrative Assistant, Superior Business Improvement District
rochonj@superiorbid.com

Amy Ugstad – Marketing Consultant, OneUP Creative
amy@oneupcreative.net

Are you interested in participating in any of our committees? Contact us for more information.