The SBID has an eleven-member board with 51% of the members required to be commercial property owners or their representatives (Stakeholders). Current board members include:

2017
Dave Miller
Northwest Outlet
1814 Belknap Street
715-392-9838
dmiller@nwoutlet.com

Aaron Dandrea – Sec/Treas
Vintage Italian Pizza
1201 Tower Avenue
715-392-5555
aarond@vintageitalianpizza.com

Johanna Kirk
Kirk Law Office
1418 Tower Avenue, #6
715-718-2424
jrk@kirklawsuperior.com

2018
Thad Whitesel
TW Wood Design
1202 Ogden Avenue, #2
612-670-5131
twdesigns@yahoo.com

Karen Geegan
Jack’s Place & Capri Bar
1222 Tower Avenue
715-395-1908
geegs@charter.net

Gigi Koenig
Vice Chancellor – Administration & Finance
UW-Superior
Belknap & Catlin Avenue
715-394-8014
gkoenig1@uwsuper.edu

2019
Nick Korhonen – Vice President
Korhonen Agency
902 Belknap Street
715-394-2882
nkorhon1@amfam.com

Gary Banker – President
1107 East 3rd Street
715-392-2149
gcbanker@aol.com

Donald Nummi Jr
National Bank of Commerce
1127 Tower Avenue
715-394-8962
dnummi@nbcbanking.com

Brian Lammi
AMSOIL, Inc.
925 Tower Avenue
715-392-7101
blammi@amsoil.com

Katie Nummi-Perrault
Nummi Jewelers 1120
Belknap Street
715-392-3470
katienummi@nummijewelers.com

 

 

Meeting schedule:
Board meetings are on the 4th Thursday of each month (unless otherwise notified) at 3:00 pm in the SBID conference room.

 

Would you like get more involved in the SBID? Consider applying to become a member of our board. Contact us for more information.